Rating novels I have read in 2007


By request, here is how I feel about some of the rest of the novels I have read this year. Click on the links to see previous posts about these novels.

Title Author How I liked them
惡魔前來吹笛 橫溝正史 ★★★
嫌疑犯 X 的獻身 東野圭吾 ★★★★★
寂寞獵人 宮部美幸 ★★
Daywatch Sergei Lukyanenko ★★★★★
Nightwatch Sergei Lukyanenko ★★★★★
如焉@sars.come 胡發雲 ★★★
隱劍孤影抄 藤澤周平 ★★★★
A Case Of Two Cities Qiu Xialong ★★★
When Red Is Black Qiu Xialong ★★★
     

Book 1  Nightwatch  Sars  Samurai

One thought on “Rating novels I have read in 2007

Leave a Reply

