New blog : Jubei’s Music Clips launched today


Starting today, I will collate nice videos of music I find on the internet (mainly from YouTube) on a new blog called Jubei’s Music Clips.

For some time, I have saved these music clips within YouTube but the way they organize saved favorites makes it difficult and time-consuming to find stuff. So I decided to embed them in a blog (easy enough with the share to blogger function) and have them tagged properly.

These music clips range from live performances to music videos and pure audio tracks (ripped from CDs) with images as visual. I will still post music clips here if I want to elaborate on the songs, but for simple music only entries, the new blog is much easier to navigate.

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “New blog : Jubei’s Music Clips launched today

  1. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, Satellite Direct Tv

  2. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian,Diet Guide!

Leave a Reply

